Using this form will result in any membership being cancelled and all your data being deleted.
Once your Membership data has been deleted, you cannot retrieve any information from it. This process cannot be reversed.
If you have a recurring membership, you must also cancel your Paypal subscription within your own Paypal Account. If there is anything that you are required to save, please ensure that information is in a separate and secure location before deleting the membership account.
After requesting to delete your membership account, you will receive an email to confirm your request, please follow the process as indicated.